Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Cleaning Crew

Cleaning Crew

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Contact Shawn at dbq227s@dbqarch.org to join this cleaning crew.

Potluck Tuesda...

Potluck Tuesday

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Everyone's invited to join our Senior Potluck Group. Bring a dish to share and a friend. Lunch is served at noon.
3

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Program

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 7:30 PM
4

Scripture stud...

Scripture study

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Men of Action

Men of Action

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Social Justice...

Social Justice Committee

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Men of Action

Men of Action

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Wedding

Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Usher/Eucharis...

Usher/Eucharistic Minister training

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Usher/Eucharis...

Usher/Eucharistic Minister training

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2nd grade RE c...

2nd grade RE class

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
8
9

Cleaning Crew

Cleaning Crew

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: If interested in joining this cleaning crew, contact Shawn at dbq227s@dbqarch.org.
10

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Program

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Scripture stud...

Scripture study

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Men of Action

Men of Action

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Men of Action

Men of Action

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
13
14
15

KC Council mee...

KC Council meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Cancer Support...

Cancer Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: This group welcomes everyone who is or has dealt with cancer in any way, a patient, caregiver, or family member. For questions, contact Judy Henley at 319-450-4355 or jdhenley54@yahoo.com

Cleaning Crew

Cleaning Crew

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Contact Shawn at dbq227s@dbqarch.org if you'd like to join this cleaning crew.

Parish Life Co...

Parish Life Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Program

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 7:30 PM
18

Scripture stud...

Scripture study

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Men of Action

Men of Action

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Men of Action

Men of Action

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
20

Lector/Greeter...

Lector/Greeter/Altar Server training

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Lector/Greeter...

Lector/Greeter/Altar Server training

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
22
23

Cleaning Crew

Cleaning Crew

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Contact Shawn at dbq227s@dbqarch.org to join this cleaning crew.

KC Assembly me...

KC Assembly meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Program

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 7:30 PM
25

LaSalle 7th gr...

LaSalle 7th grade retreat

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Scripture stud...

Scripture study

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Men of Action

Men of Action

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Men of Action

Men of Action

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Wedding

Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
28

Rectory Dedica...

Rectory Dedication

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
29
30

Cleaning Crew

Cleaning Crew

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
31
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Cleaning Crew

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Contact Shawn at dbq227s@dbqarch.org to join this cleaning crew.

  • Potluck Tuesday

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Everyone's invited to join our Senior Potluck Group. Bring a dish to share and a friend. Lunch is served at noon.

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Religious Education Program

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 4:45 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Scripture study

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Men of Action

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Social Justice Committee

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Men of Action

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Wedding Rehearsal

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Wedding

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Usher/Eucharistic Minister training

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Usher/Eucharistic Minister training

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 2nd grade RE class

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Cleaning Crew

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    If interested in joining this cleaning crew, contact Shawn at dbq227s@dbqarch.org.

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Religious Education Program

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 4:45 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Scripture study

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Men of Action

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Men of Action

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • KC Council meeting

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Cancer Support Group

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    This group welcomes everyone who is or has dealt with cancer in any way, a patient, caregiver, or family member. For questions, contact Judy Henley at 319-450-4355 or jdhenley54@yahoo.com

  • Cleaning Crew

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Contact Shawn at dbq227s@dbqarch.org if you'd like to join this cleaning crew.

  • Parish Life Committee

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Religious Education Program

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 4:45 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Scripture study

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Men of Action

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Men of Action

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Lector/Greeter/Altar Server training

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Lector/Greeter/Altar Server training

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Cleaning Crew

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Contact Shawn at dbq227s@dbqarch.org to join this cleaning crew.

  • KC Assembly meeting

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Religious Education Program

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 4:45 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • LaSalle 7th grade retreat

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Scripture study

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Men of Action

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Men of Action

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Wedding Rehearsal

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Wedding

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Rectory Dedication

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Cleaning Crew

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM